Remote/Telehealth Counseling Services

Last Updated: 3/23/2020

 

In special consideration for limiting the spread of the Coronavirus (COVID-19), as we continue to be advised by government and public health officials, Haven Counseling Center is now conducting all counseling appointments as telehealth counseling sessions.We plan to resume in-person sessions when public health officials and the CDC state that it is advisable. All requests for counseling sessions can be done through our main online booking system (Click here) choose "video office" for the location. Our telehealth system is run through SimplePractice, and you can find out more information about the process in the video below.

We can connect with you if you are using most laptop computers, but we would also like to recommend the "Telehealth by SimplePractice" app (click here for iPhone/iPad and Android versions).

Our clinic and providers have set aside additional scholarship funding for both new and existing clients to help with the financial hardships created in the quarantine situation.

If you have general questions, please email our clinic director, Dr. David Hall. For questions for a specific provider, see all email contacts here:

Dr. David Hall (clinic director)- davidh@havencounselors.com

Brandy Hall-  brandyh@havencounselors.com

Jarrod Justice-  jarrodj@havencounselors.com

Kelsie McGlothin-  kelsiem@havencounselors.com

Cydney Cudzilo-  cydneyc@havencounselors.com

Grace Frazier-  gracef@havencounselors.com
Charlie Mitchell- charliem@havencounselors.com
Matt Scheuneman-  matts@havencounselors.com
Becca Ubben-  beccau@havencounselors.com

Book a Counseling Appointment Here

Haven Counseling Center

The Westfield Center

305 Westfield Road

Knoxville, TN 37919

For Life-Threatening Emergencies Call 911
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

© 2020 by Haven Counseling Center. Proudly created with Wix.com